2020 International Conference on Computer Science and Management Technology (ICCSMT2020)
Home / Committee

Conference Chair

Zhiyong ZHANG.png

Prof. Zhiyong ZHANG

Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Organizing Committees


Prof. J.L.verdegay

University of Granada, Spain

Jae Woong Chun.jpg

Assis.Prof. Jae Woong Chun

Anyang University, Korea


Prof.Alexander Dvorkovich

MIPT National Research Universit, Russia


Prof. Guohua Qu

Dalian University of Technology, China


Dr. Bo Yuan

Nanyang Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Manimuthu Arunmozhi.jpg


Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

International Technology Committees

Prof. Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Keishi Matsuda, Matsuyama University, Japan

Prof. Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan

Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

Prof. Jinhai Li,kunming University of Science and Technology,China

Prof. Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Jianning Han,College of Computer Science, Xi'an Shiyou University, China

Prof. A. JONES, University of Malta, UK

Prof. S. Amaro, Polytechnic Institute of Viseu, Portugal

A.Prof. Yuqing Shi, Hohai University College of Computer and Information, China

Dr.Yanhui Huang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA